Home Page

Meet the Governors

Governance: Membership of the Board of Governors
Trustee Member Trustee Member

Ms. Marie O Donoghue

Rev Fr Colin Grant

Mr Andrew Kinney

  EA Member
Trustee Member Ms Pauline Hegney
Vice-Chairperson Mr Aidan Sands
Rev Fr. Patrick McKenna  
    Teacher Member
  Mrs Claire Deane
Parent Member     
Mrs Claire Donnelly Co opted Members
  Mr Denis Moloney
  Mr Richard Ferguson
DENI Member Principal
Mr Bernard McKee Mrs Bronagh Finn


The Board of Governors will be reconstituted in accordance with CCMS policy.